HR Tech 2019

Tens of thousands of HR executives will be in Las Vegas next week from over 40 different countries. It’s that time of the year again – HR Technology Conference & Exposition! We are looking forward to meeting you there.

With keynotes from Josh Bersin and Barbara Corcoran, more than 450 exhibitors, hundreds of sessions, and plenty of social gatherings, HR Tech is the can’t miss event of the year! As the world’s largest expo of its kind, we are certain we will see so many familiar and new faces making change in the HR space.

It’s clear that the adoption of AI is here to stay with an entire track dedicated to AI in HR. There are more than 100 sessions over the course of the conference, with many focused on the future of work and talent acquisition specifically. 

As an AI for recruiting software, we are so excited to attend, see some familiar faces, and connect with our partners and customers. We’ll be around all week so it’s a great time to meet and grab a coffee or chat on the expo floor!

Want to connect with us? Below is a list of our team members attending! Feel free to send any of us a message and we would love to meet up. 

We are looking forward to seeing you in sunny Las Vegas soon!

Partnerships:

Somen Mondal – CEO, Co-Founder somen@ideal.com

Shaun Ricci – COO, Co-Founder shaun@ideal.com

Sales:

John Dawson – Director of Sales john@ideal.com

Jade Perron – Account Executive jade@ideal.com

Sean Paulseth – Business Development sean.paulseth@ideal.com

Marketing/PR:

Olivia Folick – Digital Marketing Manager olivia@ideal.com

Ideal Blog Banner

Olivia Folick

Digital Marketing Manager at Ideal
Olivia is a Bachelor of Commerce graduate from the Smith School of Business at Queen’s University with a deep passion for marketing, fashion, sports, and analytics. Recently moving from Vancouver to Toronto, Olivia has left the tree-hugging west-coast culture to explore new career opportunities within AI and technology.

Latest posts by Olivia Folick (see all)

Comments